Caption Goes Here

The Patio Entertainment

James Montgomery Band

Saturday, July 24

James Montgomery Band

7PM-9PM | blues

James Montgomery is an American blues musician, best known as the lead singer, blues harp player, front man, and bandleader of The James Montgomery Blues Band. He has toured, jammed and recorded with the likes of Aerosmith, Bonnie Raitt, Bruce Springsteen, the Allman Brothers, Steve Miller, Mick Jagger and many more!

JamesMontgomeryBand.com

Louie Bello

saturday, august 21

Louie Bello & Friends

7PM-9PM | country/pop

Louie Bello is a Country R&B artist whose Latest single "Got it Bad" recently reached 244,000 streams on Spotify. He can be seen in venues from Nashville and Boston to New York and LA. He recently finished his first European tour playing in Spain, Portugal, London, Ireland, Iceland and Denmark. Louie also recently finished a short stint on the world’s only Residential Private ship with 165 full time residents from around the world.

LouieBello.com

Entrain

Saturday, september 4

Entrain

7PM-9PM | ska/reggae

A Funky-World-Jam-Ska-Reggae-Rock Stew with Enough Drums to Sink a Battleship. Formed by drummer Tom Major (Bo Diddley, Southside Johnny, Carly Simon, Blood Sweat and Tears) in 1993, Martha's Vineyard- based Entrain has recorded eight albums, available on Dolphin Safe Records. All praised for their ability to shift effortlessly between musical styles - from drum ensemble to rock, blues, calypso and ska, to zydeco, jazz and funk - often within the same song.

Entrain.com

Caption Goes Here

More Entertainment

7pm-9pm

Friday, July 09, 2021
Acoustic Tandem
Cover Band

Saturday, July 10, 2021
Ken Freeman Duo
Cover Band

Friday, July 16, 2021
Rory Scott Band
Country Covers

Saturday, July 17, 2021
Rory Scott Band
Country Covers

Friday, July 23, 2021
Thirty 6 Red
Cover Band

Saturday, July 24, 2021
James Montgomery Band
Blues/R&B

Friday, July 30, 2021
The Sibs

Cover Band

Saturday, July 31, 2021
The Sibs

Cover Band

Friday, August 06, 2021
Jennifer Tefft Duo
Cover Band

Saturday, August 07, 2021
Betsy Listenfelt Duo
Covers Duo

Friday, August 13, 2021
Robert Black Duo
Elvis Tribute

Saturday, August 14, 2021
Betsy Listenfelt Duo
Covers Duo

Friday, August 20, 2021
TBA

Saturday, August 21, 2021
Louie Bello & Friends

Country/Pop

Friday, August 27, 2021
Swipe Right Duo
Cover Band

Saturday, August 28, 2021
Ayla Brown Duo
Country/Pop

Friday, September 03, 2021
TBA

Saturday, September 04, 2021
Entrain

Ska/Reggae

All entertainment subject to change.
Caption Goes Here

bags & Beam

Cornhole TOURNAMENT

Presented by Plainridge Park Casino & Jim Beam

Qualifying Events: Sunday, August 1, 8, 15, 22 & 29 | 2PM

Registration Begins | 1PM

Championship Tournament: Sunday, September 5th | 2PM

Top 5 teams from each date will compete in our Championship Tournament on Sunday, September 5 for a Fenway Park Experience for 4 provided by Jim Beam.

All registered guests will receive $25 Free SlotPlay! Weekly qualifying winners will be awarded $100 Slack's Gift Card per team and $100 Free SlotPlay each.

Free to compete. Must be 21 or older to participate.

Caption Goes Here

Funday Food trucks at the patio

Food Trucks every sunday throughout the summer | Noon-6PM

July 10 | Trolley Dogs

July 11 | Rancho Cantina

July 18 | Trolley Dogs

July 25 | Reds Food Truck

August 1 | Reds Food Truck

August 8 | Rancho Cantina

 

August 15 | Rancho Cantina 

August 22 | Reds Food Truck

August 29 | Reds Food Truck

September 5 | Reds Food Truck